La rete commerciale Lei Tsu

Italia

ita

NORD ITALIA

ZANUTO ALEX RAPPRESENTANZE TESSILI
PIAZZA G.SELLA 13
13853 BIELLA
Sig.Alex Zanuto
tel +39.348.6901328
alex.zanuto@yahoo.it

ita

PRATO

IDEE TESSILI BALLERINI/GIACOMELLI SAS
VIA G.VALENTINI 10
59100 PRATO
Sig.Andrea Ballerini / Sig.Emanuele Giacomelli
tel +39.0574.630989
luisa@ideetessili.it

ita

CASERTA

OSVALDO DANISI
VIA CONCORDIA 54
80132 NAPOLI
Sig.Osvaldo Danisi
tel +39.338.8079177
odanisi@gmail.com

Worldwide

ausswi

AUSTRIA E SVIZZERA

TKZ KUEMIN INDUSTRIEGARNE
JONENTALSTRASSE 12B
8911 RIFFERSWIL
SVIZZERA
Mr.Thomas Kuemin
tel +41.44.2022315
tkzkuemin@bluewin.ch

fra

FRANCIA

NINATEX Sarl
10 ALLEE DE LA GRAVIERE
69110 SANTE FOY LE LYON
FRANCIA
Ms.Nathalie Bourcet
tel +33.6.75743539
bourcet.nathalie@gmail.com

spa

SPAGNA

DAVID BORRAS
C/COVA SIMANYA 23
08230 MATADEPERA (BCN)
SPAGNA
Mr.David Borras
tel +34 609 778 228
david@dardi.es

bel

BELGIO

VAN VUGT TEXTILES
GASPELDOORNDREEF 24
9031 DRONGEN
BELGIO
Mr.Jan Van Vugt
tel +32.9.2260410
email@yarns.net

ger

GERMANIA

RAIMUND VON BECKERATH TEXTILAGENTUR
SANDBERG 52
47809 KREFELD
GERMANIA
Mr.Aurel Von Beckerath
tel +49.2151.541961
textil@von-beckerath.de

ger

GERMANIA (HOF)

CHRISTINE FISCHER SPINNEREIVETRETUNGEN
EDUARD-BAYERLIEN-STR.1
95445 BAYREUTH
GERMANIA
Ms.Christine Fischer
tel +49.921.852317
Spinnereivertretung@gmx.de

eur

NORD EUROPA

JN TEXTILE TRADING APS
VEJLSøVEJ 51
8600 SILKEBORG
DANIMARCA
Mr.Jesper Nielsen
tel +45.2.8680326
jn@textiletrading.dk

tur

TURCHIA

TIBET TEKSTIL
NAZMI AKBACI IS MERKEZI NO:144
34398 MASLAK/ISTANBUL
TURCHIA
Ms.Duygu Ocalan
tel +90.212.3461287
duygu@tibettekstil.com